What’s For Dinner?

Last night I tried a new recipe. It was a turkey curry recipe that I had never tried before. You know when you try a new recipe for the very first time and you are worried that it won’t turn out? Well this was fantastic. I made a few changes, I couldn’t find ground turkey thighs so I used regular lean ground turkey instead, also reading over the comments section I added some chick peas as one commenter recommended. This was my first time using the Garam Masala spice and I loved it. I can’t wait to try in on some pan cooked potatoes. I thought the colours in the dish were very pretty and made for a nice picture.


I served it with Naan Bread that I buy from Costco and then freeze individually. A few minutes in a 350 oven wrapped in foil and they are perfect.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

