I Heart Faces Weekly Challenge – In the Orchard

My submission to the I Heart Faces weekly challenge. This week’s theme is In the Orchard. Head on over there to check out more great submissions.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Heart Faces Weekly Challenge – In the Orchard

  1. Diane says:

    OOoooooh….love the colors in this!

  2. Silvana says:

    Beautiful, yes the colors are stunning. Love it.
    PS- I like that he’s wearing red pants.

  3. megumi says:

    I also love that he is wearing red pants!
    great photo!

  4. Deborah says:

    Great shot … and, I love the colors, too! 🙂

  5. Ritsumei says:

    Fun. Funny how serious apple picking can be. I passed over a couple of my own photos because my Boy looked so serious you wondered was he enjoying himself. This boy just looks pleasant.

Leave a Reply

