The Strata…finally.

So I am finally posting regarding the results of my strata. I apologize for taking so long, it has been a busy week. Anyways we found this strata a bit bland, I have tried other strata recipes like this one that are much more tasty. It basically tasted like it need salt, or spice, or heat, or something. My husband put Heinz Chili sauce on his to jazz it up.
All in all, not a keeper recipe. Hmmm thinking I should have choosen something else for my first recipe post.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Strata…finally.

  1. Mar says:

    OK – I just figured out that you have a blog too.
    I am going to read all your entries tonight.

Leave a Reply

