Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas.

Just checking in with a quick post. I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas. We had a nice quiet Christmas just the 3 of us. We spent Christmas day in our PJs playing with toys and eating way to much.

My wonderful husband bought me the best gift I could ever ask for…..a new shiny Canon 7D! I am still in shock that I actually own such a nice camera. I guess I now I really need to work on my skills. I got tons of other goodies for my camera too, including a strobist kit and wireless flash trigger as I really want to learn off camera flash. Anyways I thought I would pop in and share my exciting camera news and one of my early pictures I took with my new baby. I am still learning the AF system and still shooting in JPEG which I hope to stop soon. I am a little afraid the 7D’s raw files are going to kill my computer.

HAPPY BOXING DAY!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas.

  1. Mads says:

    Woah…awesome! I’m jealous.

Leave a Reply

