I Heart Faces – Best Face 2010 Contest

This for me is my best photo of a face for 2010. It is my 6 yr old son, taken outside behind our house in front of our spruce trees. I love his eyes and it is currently my favourite photo of him. Head on over to I Heart Faces to check out some more Best Faces of 2010.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Heart Faces – Best Face 2010 Contest

  1. This is an adorable picture! what a cute kiddo and love the snow flakes 🙂

  2. Deb says:

    What a cutie! I love his eyes. Beautiful shot!

  3. Misty says:

    What a sweet shot…he has great eyes…my son will turn 6 this month…aren’t they so much fun?!

  4. Kat says:

    Gosh that snap is adorable! It’s just the perfect composition – I would never be able to put down in words what’s meant to be there, but you look at it and it just…is!

Leave a Reply

