Hello. Remember me?

I would like to apologize for the fact that I have been horrible for updating this blog as of late. So far we are having quite the January. The latest fun adventure is that my son has Scarlet Fever and is home from school sick. Today is his best day so far, he was really quite sick so it is nice seeing him acting like his old self. Poor kid is covered in a bright red sunburn like rash all over his entire body. Apparently lots of fun illnesses are going around this winter. Chicken Pox, Fifth Disease, Scarlet Fever. Good times.

I recently started a 365 photo project and I have been enjoying the challenge. If you would like to check it out you can, here is the link. This is one of my favourite photos of the project so far. I must say I am loving my new camera, especially when paired with my macro lense.

Anyways if you are still with me, thanks for tuning in and hanging in there, I hope to be posting on a more regular basis by next week when hopefully life will have returned to normal.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

